stop motion

Hi Brutus here, today I am going to tell you about my stop motion project!

Stop motion is where you take a series of photos of an object that you move in small movements and with every movement you take a photo.  When you put the photos together it makes a video and you see the object move. Look  at this video to learn more about stop motion

So my teacher put us into groups and she said we are going to make a stop motion on the book we read as a class called; The Wild Robot by Peter Brown.  My teacher gave us a little booklet that had the steps and set design planning sheet so we would know what to do.  We did our stop motion video on the beginning of the book, because felt it was the most important part of the book. Here are my photos:

 

Here is my groups stop motion video:

 

Leave a Reply

Skip to toolbar